Waitaki Valley Vehicle Trust a reality

It is with pleasure we announce the legal entity Waitaki Valley Vehicle Trust. Your trustees are: Carron Cossens, Rosina Russell, Debbie Smith, Craig Bennett, Craig Dawson and Tony Henderson. Funding will come through in June or July, but until that date we continue to lease a comfortable vehicle through the Twizel-Tekapo Community Vehicle Trust. Contact Carron on 03 4360 950 or 027 282 0615 for more information